return to index
warning! this will remove all your work as well as all factory sounds. once removed factory sounds can not be recovered!
if you want to start fresh and remove all samples and patterns from your device
+ (ERASE) on start up to format the device.
FMT will display on the screen for about 10 seconds
then it will start up as usual with all content removed.